Peanut flavoured hard candy caramels.
- GLUTEN FREE
Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, partially hydrogenated vegetable fat, salt, flavour, colours (e102, e110, e124, e150a)
It's so hard to find a vegan caramel candy. This one hit the spot for me, with a little chocolatey centre! Can't wait till they're back in stock.